Contact Us

Our offices are located between the main entrance of the Trade Centre and the atrium of Market Square.

Street address : 1 Market Square, Saint John, NB, E2L 4Z6

General enquiries contact:
Trade & Convention Centre Sales office
stjhi-salesadm@hilton.com
(506) 693-1327

 
facebook  twitter  instagram

 

 

Darcy Vaughan

Darcy Vaughan

Sales Manager, Conventions / Associations
Darcy.vaughan@hilton.com
506 694 4720

Kevin Dickinson

Kevin Dickinson

Sales Manager, Tour & Travel / Government
kevin.dickinson@hilton.com
506 632 8563

Andrea Knudson

Andrea Knudson

Sales Manager, Corporate Groups / Business Travel
andrea.knudson@hilton.com
506 694 4733

 
Judy Boyle

Judy Boyle

Group Services Manager
judy.boyle@hilton.com
506 632 8560

David Craig

David Craig

Group Services Manager
david.craig@hilton.com
506 632 8559

Jo Denton

Jo Denton

Sales Coordinator
Jo.denton@hilton.com
506 693 1327

 
Susan Metcalfe

Susan Metcalfe

Sales Coordinator
Susan.metcalfe@hilton.com
506 693 1327

Dermot Collins

Dermot Collins

Director of Sales & Marketing
Dermot.collins@hilton.com
506 694 4732